Nxtime Returns With New Track “The Death of Television”

Photography // Nxtime – press.

Nxtime recently released their new single “The Death of Television”. Listen to the track below.

The NYC-based band Nxtime comprises singer Ray Rubio, guitarist Nate Thompson, and drummer Imhotep Williams. The three musicians consistently deliver upbeat, danceable pop music, and “The Death of Television” is no exception.

Listen to “The Death of Television”: